top of page
  • Writer's pictureSammie Starr

Into The Void: Episode 15 - 'Everywhere, Everything'

On this latest episode of INTO THE VOID, I talk with UK hardcore quartet, Polar. We discuss their humble beginnings as a band, their latest album 'Everywhere, Everything,' and more!

Polar consists of Adam Woodford on vocals, Fabian Lomas on guitar, Gav Thane on bass, and Noah See on drums. After releasing the albums Nova (2019), No Cure No Saviour (2016), Shadowed By Vultures (2014), and Iron Lungs (2012), the band went on a two-year sabbatical, unsure of where their future will take them after their 2019 release. The band has now released their most emotional and confident material thus far Everywhere, Everything. Filled with a sense of uncertainty in a world turned upside down, Polar lyrically goes deep into one's own self while musically navigating new and creative territory.

'Burn' is about the burning desire to push even harder personally and as a band, and that our flame was brighter than ever and not burning out. - (Vocalist) Adam Woodford

Since the release of their latest album, the band has been nothing but excited and happy to share this release after years of musical and personal growth behind the scenes. We talk about all of this and more in this latest episode.

Step Into The Void!

Audio Editing by: Schae Beaudoin

Music by: Intro and Outro "Lights" (Jpow Flicks)


bottom of page